LCS-CT (Logging Control System on Coiled Tubing)

LCS-CT (Logging Control System on Coiled Tubing)

LCS-CT (Logging Control System on Coiled Tubing)

Purpose.

Logging control system on coiled tubing (LCS-CT) designed to control the depth and speed of descent-lifting of flexible tubing (coiled tubing) during the geophysical work with self-contained GEO-6 tools or with any cable tools.

The depth pulses from the sensor are received by the LCS panel. The measurement results are displayed on the LCS panel and recorded in electronic memory. The information read from the LCS panel to a personal computer (PC) is carried out using Windows based software. The software allows you to view and print the measurements in graphic form with reference to real time (year, month, date and time).

LCS-CT consists of upper (pos.1) and the lower (pos.2) frames, depth sensor (pos.3), the clamping rollers (pos.4) and the clamping springs (pos.6), that are set in the guide shells (pos.7). Adjusting the clamping of the rollers to the flexible pipe (pos.8) by butterfly nut (pos.5)

LCS-CT-1 has extra place for the optional extra depth sensor of another logging control system (DGI, DG-3, MU-R) that allows you to work with cable tools on coiled tubing.

Parameter Value
The diameter of the measuring roller of depth sensor, mm 90
Adjusting the clamping of the measuring roller to the flexible pipe (by the springs), manual
Dimensions (LxWxH), mm 600х400х250
Weight, kg, not more than 30
Model Description
LCS-CTDepth, Speed
LCS-CT-1Depth, Speed, The place for an additional depth sensor

СКК на ГНКТ

СКК на ГНКТ

Система контроля каротажа на ГНКТ (СКК-ГНКТ)

Назначение.

Система контроля каротажа на ГНКТ (СКК-ГНКТ) предназначается для контроля глубины и скорости спуска-подъема гибкой насосно- компрессорной трубы (ГНКТ) во время выполнения ГИС с автономными приборами ГЕО-6 или с любыми кабельными приборами.

Импульсы глубины  с датчика поступают в панель СКК. Результаты измерений отображаются на пульте машиниста и записываются в электронную память. Считывание информации из пульта машиниста в персональный компьютер (ПК) осуществляется при помощи программного обеспечения под Windows. Программное обеспечение позволяет просматривать и распечатывать результаты измерений в графическом виде с привязкой к реальному времени (год, месяц, число и время).

модификация панели для системы контроля каротажа (СКК).

СКК-ГНКТ состоит из верхней поз.1 и нижней поз.2 рам, мерного устройства поз.3, поджимных роликов поз.4, пружин поджима поз.6, расположенных в стаканах поз.7. Регулировка поджима роликов к гибкой трубе ГНКТ поз.8 осуществляется барашками поз.5.

СКК-ГНКТ

СКК-ГНКТ - 1 имеет дополнительное крепление под штатный датчик глубины (ДГИ, ДГ-3, МУ-Р ), что позволяет оперативно подключать каротажную станцию при работе с кабельными приборами на ГНКТ.

Характеристика Значение
Диаметр мерного ролика, мм 90
Регулировка поджима мерного ролика к гибкой трубе на пружинах, ручная
Габаритные размеры  ДхШхВ, мм 600х400х250
Масса, кг, не более 30
Модель Описание
СКК на ГНКТГлубина, скорость
СКК на ГНКТ-1Глубина, скорость. Крепление под дополнительный датчик глубины